227 Eastern Blvd Sales: (334) 270-6000 Service: (334) 270-6000

How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about helping our neighbors, friends and members of our community find their dream. Each day we meet so many incredible people who are looking for a great vehicle, financing or maybe just great automotive service and repair.

Maybe best of all, once they leave our store we know that they will share their story about their experience with us with others. And who better to share those stories than our customers themselves. Here you can explore what our customers are saying about us. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
617 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
K Wilson 01 Aug 2020
When we arrived, it was wonderful to see the employees and customers wearing masks. The waiting room was a little crowded due to it being a Saturday morning, which we expected. We were satisfied with the service time. The employees in the service department were friendly, courteous, and helpful. We... will return again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cathy Ranieri 28 Jul 2020
This was my very first time car shopping, and I was very nervous... it's a BIG purchase. Cory and everyone at Jack Ingram Nissan were super helpful, friendly and made me feel like family. I didn't have to go anywhere else because my perfect car and my perfect dealership was right in front of me.
5 rate
Google
Brad Holmes 27 Jul 2020
I did a drop in oil change and was out in a little less than an hour. Service folks were friendly, efficient and courteous. Waiting room wasn't to crowded and employees and customers wore masks. The only thing to mention was the waiting area was freezing.
5 rate
Google
Michael Richardson 08 Jul 2020
Our transmission went out on our 2016 Nissan Rogue while we were traveling on vacation. Jack Ingram Nissan in Montgomery, Alabama went above my expectations in accommodating my family and our vacation itinerary while fixing our vehicle. I would return for service and maintenance 10/10 times if I liv...ed local, however; I live out of the state. Very professional and caring! Advisor Rick Trammell was great to work with and John really helped my family out as well. Thanks for such great service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lion-ell Daniel 19 Jun 2020
My girlfriend and I came to this dealership after a not so pleasant experience at another dealership.. The entire staff was pleasant and helpful and Sandra went above and beyond to help us with our paperwork and to put us in the vehicle that we actually wanted.. so very relieved and grateful that we... decided to come back to Jack Ingram Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mikala Mccurry 12 Jun 2020
I recently had a problem with payment for a service, and Gina, the Owner Loyalty Manager, gave me a call to resolve the issue. She was very apologetic about my issue and worked immediately to get it resolved. I appreciate her empathetic response and urgency to resolve my issue. Overall, my car maint...enance service experience was quick and efficient, and I appreciate upper management’s dedication to solve my issue. Show more
4 rate
Google
jerome1958_1 24 Apr 2020
They are very friendly and they'll have you out in know time.the service is exactly right I recommend them to everyone that I no
5 rate
DealerRater
Harp0609 04 Jan 2020
I bought my car and service through them for 4 years now. I am satisfied with their sales group and they have a good service center.
4 rate
DealerRater
Cam 17 Dec 2019
Great customer service. No pressure to get additional work done, & didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy, They listened to me, the dealership made the process easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
JMM645 23 Oct 2019
Had my 2016 Altima in for an oil and transmission service This service team took me right in without an appointment and had me ready less than an hour and a half They were very helpful in answering my questions about cabin filter and a steering concern
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.