227 Eastern Blvd Sales: (334) 270-6000 Service: (334) 270-6000

How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about helping our neighbors, friends and members of our community find their dream. Each day we meet so many incredible people who are looking for a great vehicle, financing or maybe just great automotive service and repair.

Maybe best of all, once they leave our store we know that they will share their story about their experience with us with others. And who better to share those stories than our customers themselves. Here you can explore what our customers are saying about us. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
626 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brent sangster 08 Oct 2019
Great service and friendly staff! I have always had a good experience here and I would recommend them to anybody that needed work done. Great job!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mb 03 Oct 2019
Great experience always when I bring my car to the service center. They come right out, prompt service very friendly staff. Waiting area I'd clean and offer something to drink.
5 rate
DealerRater
Turkeyhunter 27 Sep 2019
Great salesman answer all questions that where ask about my new truck just had my first oil change today very impressed with service and the time it took to get my service done
5 rate
DealerRater
Bcooper06 31 Aug 2019
Today, Sam assisted me during my visit. Not only did he provide outstanding customer service; he was very patient and concerned about my auto needs. Two thumbs up!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Curtis Wimberly 13 Aug 2019
I would like to thank Roderick Jones at Jack Ingram Nissan. He worked all day to get me the deal that I couldn’t pass up. Also thanks to Jen Powell who contacted me after a internet inquiry and put me with Rod.
4 rate
Google
MMcbride45 14 Jun 2019
I truly love the quality of service done on my 2016 Nissan Pathfinder at reasonable prices; being a female the service department has always service that are needed; very important after being over charged by various shops around the Montgomery area.
5 rate
DealerRater
CeCe1995 29 Apr 2019
They were quick and helpful. I would definitely recommend bringing your car hear. Richard helped me and was very knowledgeable about my car. He didn’t have me getting things that were not needed. I will be coming here from now on.
5 rate
DealerRater
Janek 16 Apr 2019
I always bring my car in for an oil change at Jack Ingram Dealership. They always know how to treat my car right. Wait time is reasonable and costumer service is awesome. Thanks Jack Ingram
4 rate
DealerRater
masterguam 12 Apr 2019
They said the repairs would take 3 hours, they got it done in less than half of that, also they have hot chocolate in their keurig and i appreciate that
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth Todd 05 Apr 2019
Great, quick and competitively priced service again. Wait time was pleasant and staff was helpful as always. This is not the case at every ldealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.