227 Eastern Blvd Sales: (334) 270-6000 Service: (334) 270-6000

How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about helping our neighbors, friends and members of our community find their dream. Each day we meet so many incredible people who are looking for a great vehicle, financing or maybe just great automotive service and repair.

Maybe best of all, once they leave our store we know that they will share their story about their experience with us with others. And who better to share those stories than our customers themselves. Here you can explore what our customers are saying about us. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
626 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rave45! 09 Mar 2019
When I got here it seemed as if I would be forever as many cars that were in front of me but they finished my oil change in about 45 minutes. Super fast service
5 rate
DealerRater
Nikki 04 Mar 2019
Thankful for the quality customer service I continue to receive @ Jack Ingram Nissan. The advisor help me and was very professional. He knew I was coming and made sure he left instructions if I came while he was at lunch. Thank you Rick and Nissan Service!
4 rate
DealerRater
Maggie 26 Feb 2019
Quick service great job guys. Oil change and filter replacement in less than thirty minutes. Technician was helpful in explaining all the steps. Thanks for being so quick.
5 rate
DealerRater
Juka Stone 01 Aug 2018
I don't normally take the time to write a review, but I felt obligated due to the great service I received. I came in looking for a specific car. My agent didn't rest till he found that specific car. He was very nice and courteous. I never felt pressured into anything which was very appreciative. I'...d highly recommend Jack Ingram Nissan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shalanda Jennings 13 Mar 2018
Robert has 2018 Nissan Sentra (brand-new car) what blessing. Everyone please go see Mr. TAB @ JACK INGRAM NISSAN (MONTGOMERY, AL) Thanks Mr. Tab
5 rate
Google
JMay 17 Aug 2017
A great SUV buying experience ! The entire staff was friendly and easy to work with ! Our Rogue was a great $$$ ! Definitely recommend Jack Ingram NISSAN !
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth Todd 16 Aug 2017
Carlos works very hard and very diligently to help me through the entire process from the first phone call through driving off of the lot in my new Altima.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keyonna S 12 Aug 2017
I had a great experience at Jack Ingram Nissan. Everyone was very nice. Jonte Williams is the best! He went above and beyond. I am very pleased with my new Altima.
5 rate
DealerRater
TCrawford 09 Aug 2017
I had the pleasure of working with both Shane and Cody. They were kind and friendly and they help me decide on best car for my growing family as well as affordability!!! Even after the sale Shane checked in to make sure everything was still going great with my new 2017 Nissan Rogue!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied 06 Aug 2017
My experience at Jack Ingram in Montgomery Alabama was awesome. Cody was the sales representative was assured me. I had bee to several dealerships test driving vehicles while determining what it was that I wanted to purchase. Cody's excellent salesmanship and his attentiveness coupled with his knowl...edge helped me to decide on my purchase of my new Murano. Love the driving experience. Thanks Cody. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.