227 Eastern Blvd Sales: (334) 270-6000 Service: (334) 270-6000

How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about helping our neighbors, friends and members of our community find their dream. Each day we meet so many incredible people who are looking for a great vehicle, financing or maybe just great automotive service and repair.

Maybe best of all, once they leave our store we know that they will share their story about their experience with us with others. And who better to share those stories than our customers themselves. Here you can explore what our customers are saying about us. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
626 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lmac 24 Jul 2017
Carlos Harper was great!! He went above and beyond to help me find the Altima I wanted, and got me a great rate so my payments were where I needed them to be!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kdschuffert 11 Jul 2017
I love my Rogue that Cody Paris helped me purchase. He was able to go thru what features were in the vehicle so I could choose the right one for my budget. He was very patient, friendly, and committed to getting me in a price range I was comfortable with. Tim Benefield in the finance department ...was great as wel! He was very friendly and informative. He made signing the paperwork less stressful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Xanadou5 09 Jul 2017
They were very helpful in going over the suv and the features. While we did the paper work they clearly explained everything. They also were very curtious. Mary.
5 rate
DealerRater
rouge17 08 Jul 2017
Carlos Harper was the absolute BEST! He was able to get me the SUV of my dreams, at a super low rate and price! He was very patient, helpful, understanding and answered any questions I had. I love that his goal was not to "make a sale", but help me to get a quality SUV at an affordable rate! I'd def...initely recommend other purchasers to see him! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Yes1 30 Jun 2017
Showed very interesting in my choices of vehicle and suggested what would be my best choice vehicle with good price range without breaking the bank.
5 rate
DealerRater
Harv47 30 Jun 2017
Jack Ingram Nissan is awesome!! Great salesmen and service!!couldn't imagine buying a vehicle anywhere else!! Thanks Shane Woodard and Tab Crosby for excellent service
5 rate
DealerRater
Bevseeger 26 Jun 2017
My second Jack Ingram car, I love my Nissan! Jeff went above and beyond to help us out. He truly wasn't pushy and wanted me to get the best car for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracie Taylor 25 Jun 2017
I spoke with Gina told her where I needed my monthly payments and what type of vehicle I was interested in. We left Nissan very happy with our purchase and equally excited our payments were where we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mamax2 25 Jun 2017
I would highly recommend Jack Ingram. Everyone there was very nice and more then helpful, they all made the buying a new car unstressful. I don't have the best credit but they made it happen.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hardtimes 22 Jun 2017
My mother and I (live together) were in desperate need to find a 2nd car. I am a single mom with 2 children and my disabled brother also lives with us. We were down to one car and it was not physically possible to keep going that way once I went back to work in a couple of weeks. Her previous car ha...d died. We didn't have good credit nor did we have money for a down payment (pathetic, I know). We also needed them to take the old car that died off our hands to get out from under that car payment that we were still making on it. Our dealer worked for 3 hours (really he did!) along with a few other dealers to try to come up with a solution that we could afford. He came back several times with a lower monthly payment and it just wasn't feisable. Finally, he tweaked a few things and dropped to the absolute lowest he could go (I believe he may have lost some money even) to get accept the old car, get us into a new car, and with a car payment thay we could afford. It was a brand new car too! We are very pleased and were blessed that day to have such a caring and compassionate team working hard for us to fix our huge problem! We will definately go back for future cars and recommend Jack Ingram Nissan to everyone looking to buy a car (even if your situation is better than ours). They really care about their customers and know what they are doing! A+ rating!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.