227 Eastern Blvd Sales: (334) 270-6000 Service: (334) 270-6000

How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about helping our neighbors, friends and members of our community find their dream. Each day we meet so many incredible people who are looking for a great vehicle, financing or maybe just great automotive service and repair.

Maybe best of all, once they leave our store we know that they will share their story about their experience with us with others. And who better to share those stories than our customers themselves. Here you can explore what our customers are saying about us. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Timothy Reynolds 25 Aug 2020
No one likes buying a car but Cody Parks and the people at Jack Ingram make it pleasent. Ended up getting a 2019 Rouge certified used car for under blue book value. Check them out if you are in need of a new ride
4 rate
Google
Mikala Mccurry 12 Jun 2020
I recently had a problem with payment for a service, and Gina, the Owner Loyalty Manager, gave me a call to resolve the issue. She was very apologetic about my issue and worked immediately to get it resolved. I appreciate her empathetic response and urgency to resolve my issue. Overall, my car maint...enance service experience was quick and efficient, and I appreciate upper management’s dedication to solve my issue. Show more
4 rate
Google
Harp0609 04 Jan 2020
I bought my car and service through them for 4 years now. I am satisfied with their sales group and they have a good service center.
4 rate
DealerRater
Curtis Wimberly 13 Aug 2019
I would like to thank Roderick Jones at Jack Ingram Nissan. He worked all day to get me the deal that I couldn’t pass up. Also thanks to Jen Powell who contacted me after a internet inquiry and put me with Rod.
4 rate
Google
Janek 16 Apr 2019
I always bring my car in for an oil change at Jack Ingram Dealership. They always know how to treat my car right. Wait time is reasonable and costumer service is awesome. Thanks Jack Ingram
4 rate
DealerRater
Nikki 04 Mar 2019
Thankful for the quality customer service I continue to receive @ Jack Ingram Nissan. The advisor help me and was very professional. He knew I was coming and made sure he left instructions if I came while he was at lunch. Thank you Rick and Nissan Service!
4 rate
DealerRater
RStokes2016 12 Aug 2016
Cory Hill was very professional and knowledgeable with me the entire time of this sale. He made me feel very at ease when making this decision. Overall it was a great experience.?
4 rate
DealerRater
happyfeet,cd60 16 May 2016
My wife and I purchased a 2016 pathfinder Mr Landis Richardson was our sales consultant he was very helpful and he knew about the SUV that we was purchasing. we had a great experience
4 rate
DealerRater
Cruising 05 Mar 2016
DeeDee Coleman the sales representative was very friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure no gimmicks. I didn't have to spend all day at the dealer, the online application was simple to navigate. I will recommend DeeDee And Jack Ingram Nissan to anyone in the market for a new car.
4 rate
DealerRater
deacon46 29 Feb 2016
It was time for me to get another vehicle so my wife and I did our research and decided to come to Nissan first. It ended being the only place we stopped and outside of the waiting things went very smoothly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Nissan vehicle. Thank yo...u very much. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.