227 Eastern Blvd Sales: (334) 270-6000 Service: (334) 270-6000

How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about helping our neighbors, friends and members of our community find their dream. Each day we meet so many incredible people who are looking for a great vehicle, financing or maybe just great automotive service and repair.

Maybe best of all, once they leave our store we know that they will share their story about their experience with us with others. And who better to share those stories than our customers themselves. Here you can explore what our customers are saying about us. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
610 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chassity Ross 22 Sep 2020
It was awesome! Cody and Jennifer were a really big help to me with trading in my old car, they were so kind and i will definitely come back again! Thank you so much, I love my 2020 Nissan Kick
5 rate
Google
Kudrna Williams 20 Sep 2020
A great dealership and the staff give great hospitality.
5 rate
Google
Liliana Del Rivero 19 Sep 2020
Gerard my advisor, greets me and always takes the extra step in asking how my kids are doing. He exceeds expectations in any services rendered. Definitely an asset to the company .
5 rate
Google
navaris andrews 16 Sep 2020
Great customer service!!!
5 rate
Google
Penny Drage 16 Sep 2020
While traveling away from Dothan our drivers side windshield wiper quit, we called ahead due to the Troy Nissan dealership was closed due to Sally. The service team worked quickly to fix the issue and were very courteous.
5 rate
Google
Kristen Young 09 Sep 2020
We were very pleased with our experience at Jack Ingram. The sales staff were so kind and helpful, the finance department explained all our options clearly, and we look forward to using the service department for our new Rouge. We couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Shirley Ford 02 Sep 2020
Ms. Sandra was awesome. She went above and beyond to satisfy me.
5 rate
Google
Julio Hernandez 01 Sep 2020
Great experience, excellent service and overall surpassed my expectations.
5 rate
Google
K Wilson 01 Aug 2020
When we arrived, it was wonderful to see the employees and customers wearing masks. The waiting room was a little crowded due to it being a Saturday morning, which we expected. We were satisfied with the service time. The employees in the service department were friendly, courteous, and helpful. We... will return again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cathy Ranieri 28 Jul 2020
This was my very first time car shopping, and I was very nervous... it's a BIG purchase. Cory and everyone at Jack Ingram Nissan were super helpful, friendly and made me feel like family. I didn't have to go anywhere else because my perfect car and my perfect dealership was right in front of me.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.