227 Eastern Blvd Sales: (334) 270-6000 Service: (334) 270-6000

How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about helping our neighbors, friends and members of our community find their dream. Each day we meet so many incredible people who are looking for a great vehicle, financing or maybe just great automotive service and repair.

Maybe best of all, once they leave our store we know that they will share their story about their experience with us with others. And who better to share those stories than our customers themselves. Here you can explore what our customers are saying about us. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
626 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Floyd 20 Jan 2017
I went to the dealership just to browse and get an idea how much I could get on my 2012 Nissan as a trade-in. Before I knew it, was driving off the lot in a 2017 vehicle! Landis was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. I would and will, highly recommend Landis to friends in famil...y looking to purchase a new vehicle...he definately can make it happen! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kiaraj2011 01 Jul 2014
This was my first time purchasing a car and Mr. Spears made it the best experience possible. He was very knowledgeable about the car and made sure that my decision was something that I would love forever. I plan on recommending him to others in need of a car in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
marybrumby1102 18 May 2015
Henry Spears provided me and my daughter with excellent service, he was warm and caring, and made my shopping experience a pleasure! Perfect 10 rating.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dina1963 03 Jan 2017
Mr. Henry Spears greeted my husband and I with a smile, he went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. He was very helpful in answering our questions and all (great man).
5 rate
DealerRater
Jgoodw2 30 Jun 2014
Second trip to JI both were great! Dee Dee was such a great help with everything, very nice and helpfull highly recommend her for everyone's needs for a new vehicle!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Harlem4 18 May 2015
Henry was Great Made Me Feel at Great way and had a great deal for the car. The car was for my wife and she's loving it. Thanks to Henry. Thank again henry!!! I'll Bee Back To Get Mines Soon.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shuntboy 30 Dec 2016
Excellent, smooth buyer experience. All the staff are very professional and organized. Gina Dunkin, Internet Sales representative, was quick to respond and made my auto purchase easy and pleasurable. One of the most streamlined automobile purchases I've ever made!
5 rate
DealerRater
jessproudmoma1 27 Jun 2014
Mr. Don Brown is wonderful to work with. Bought my first car in March 2012 and wanted to trade it for something different. I looked online and put in for a quote. He had emailed and called me within 24 hours. I took my mom to buy her new car and talked to Mr.Don and Mr. Jonathan for a short time a...nd went back a couple of days later. I am now a proud owner of a 2014 Versa Note. He was able to work with me on getting a trade in on mine, payoff and a new car fully loaded and not much more then I was paying. He was awesome and I will continue to use them as my dealers. They had to bring my car from a dealership so they sent me home in a new car to drive until they had mine in. Mr. Jay ( Owner Satisfaction Manager) even offered to have my car brought to me when I live 45 mins away. They all are wonderful at Jack Ingram. I would buy from them again and recommend others to shop with them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John Doe 27 Dec 2016
Tab Cosby our salesman (excellent) Worked super with us. Very helpful Very knowledgeable of the product Very courteous Just a great dealership to purchase a vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
redneckpipeliner690 24 Jun 2014
All the employees we dealt with were awesome. They were thoroughly helpful and gave us some great advice. I love my new Nissan, the only complaint I have is that they were going to detail the car before they turned it over to us and that took over an hour. All in all we were there for over 4 hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.